Samstag, 30. September 2006

...

... I can’t I can’t get through
I’ve been trying hard to reach you
‘cos I don’t know what to do
...I can’t believe it’s true
I’m so scared about the future
and I want to talk to you

...

are you lost, or incomplete?
do you feel like a puzzle
you can’t find your missing piece
tell me how you feel
well I feel like they’re talking
in a language I don’t speak
and they’re talking it to me

...

so you don’t know where you’re going and want to talk
you feel like you’re going where you’ve been before
you’ll tell anyone who’ll listen but you feel ignored
and nothing’s really making any sense at all...

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Will things fall apart?
Wie weit bin ich noch entfernt? Habe ich noch die Möglichkeit...
Deprivation - 2007/05/16 15:46
hallo
Ähnliche Laune könntest Du hier finden.
Igelborste - 2007/01/23 10:29
das ist ...
ja was? verbundenheitsgruß einer lächelnden hülle.
elsa_fin - 2007/01/05 15:01
Ich habe das wunderschöne...
Ich habe das wunderschöne Zitat in einem Kommentar...
steppenhund - 2007/01/05 14:52
ausgebrannt. nervlich...
ausgebrannt. nervlich am ende. weiß nicht, was ich...
Deprivation - 2007/01/05 14:26

Mein Lesestoff


Terry Pratchett, Andreas Brandhorst
Die Magie der Scheibenwelt


Jeffrey Eugenides, Mechtild Sandberg-Ciletti, Eike Schönfeld, Mechthild Sandberg- Ciletti
Die Selbstmord-Schwestern.



Mary Higgins Clark, Mary Higgins Clark
Daß Du ewig denkst an mich.

Rajeeyah@last.fm

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6601 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2007/05/16 15:46